Best Paper

  • Bounded Approximate Algorithm for Probabilistic Coalition Structure Generation
    Kouki Matsumura, Tenda Okimoto and Katsutoshi Hirayama

Best Student Paper

  • An Anytime Algorithm for Simultaneous Coalition Structure Generation and Assignment
    Fredrik Prantare and Fredrik Heintz

Best Poster Presentation

  • Better Collective Learning with Consistency Guarantees
    Lise-Marie Veillon, Gauvain Bourgne and Henry Soldano

Best SPC

  • Yves Demazeau

Best PC

  • Leandro Soriano Marcolino
  • Alice Toniolo